Hello Friends,

I’m still alive I promise! So a series of events happened last month I got my replacement computer! But I had gotten strep for two weeks then the day after I finished my meds I ended up getting pneumonia and then after the end of those meds I got a cold. I literally spent the entire month of February in bed horribly sick. My god was it boring as well.

So now that it is near the end of March I can safely start wearing my make up with out potentially spreading sick germs over it. So what does that mean? Well while I was sick I ordered some make up to test and I looked up some fun ideas for Friday’s fun blog. Now that I am not sick anymore it is time for my best friend to do my make up and yes he’s gay.

Now normally the tag would be I would put out make up and brushes and I couldn’t tell him what was what. However we have already tried that but I forgot to take a before picture and only have the after pictures. So this time he has had one month to watch a series of youtube videos and we will be revisiting him doing my make up. My poor face.

Next, happy belated first day of Spring! Now my family as always will be growing a garden and this year I am growing the herbs like sage and basil. But since it is Spring it’s time to start thinking about the upcoming Summer. This year a group of friends and I are getting together and started our own small business. It’s mostly craft fairs and possibly etsy but I am really excited about it.

Well guys sadly I have lots to do so I hope you all have a really great day or night depending on when you read this.

~Violet


Leave a comment